Iamsu! Is back With His Latest Release “06 Solara”

HBK’s Iamsu is back with his latest album entitled 06 Solara. This album contains a total of 10 tracks. It featurs guest appearances from Skipper, Showbanga, Nef Tha Pharaoh, Drakeo the Ruler, Goldie & More. Peep the tracklist below for further details on said album as well and the soundcoud link provided for listening.

  1.  Su with The Fro
  2. Dreams Come true ft Goldie
  3. Post Up ft Skipper & Showbanga
  4. if U Want ft Drakeo The Ruler
  5. Lake Merrit
  6. ShMop House
  7. Friends ft Nef Tha Pharaoh
  8. Pop Up Video
  9. Flowers 2600 ft Doc Dolla
  10. Young boy




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!