Hus Kingpin Drops His Latest Project “The Firm”

Hus Kingpin Drops His Latest Project “The Firm”. the project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by Ali Vegas, beenofficial, Canibus, Smoovth, Rozewood, SageInfinite and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Ray Mcdeere (Prod. By Macapella)
02. Devasher (Prod. By Scary Hour)
03. Affirmative Action (Feat. SmooVth & SageInfinite) (Prod. By Prynce P)
04. The Moroltos (Feat. BeenOfficialLord & Apollo Ali) (Prod. By Kencussion)
05. Lambert & Locke (Feat. Ali Vegas) (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
06. Glass Castle (Prod. By Khrysis)
07. Cayman Islands (Feat. Rozewood) (Prod. By Macapella)
08. Harmony (Prod. By Sean Zeon)
09. Desperados (Feat. Canibus) (Prod. By Macapella)
10. Firm Biz (Feat. Pure) (Prod. By Stu Bangas)
11. The Wave Angels (Feat. Max B) (Prod. By Prynce P)
12. Firm Fiasco (Prod. By Blaqknight)
13. Executive Decision (Prod. By DJ Tako)



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!