Houston’s Le$ Drops His Highly Anticipated Album “Steak N Shrimp 3”

Popular Houston Rap Artist Le$ has dropped part 3 of the Steak N Shrimp Series. This album contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by Freddie Gibbs, Lil Keke, Slim Thug, Stalley and more. Peep the Stream below for further details on the album.


01. 2 Smooth
02. Love Song
03. Ps & Qs
04. Rollin feat. Freddie Gibbs
05. Amalgamation feat. Mufasa Enzor, Lenora & DJ Mr. Rogers
06. Ridin in Mr Rogers Neighborhood 2k19
07. P Miller Flows
08. Ball Till U Fall
09. Floatin feat. Stalley
10. Center
11. Charge It 2 Da Game feat. Jay Worthy & DJ Mr. Rogers
12. Calamari feat. Lil Keke
13. Soul On Wheels feat. Slim Thug
14. Maintain
15. Green Light

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *