Hoggy D Drops His Latest Project “Chow Time To Go Orders”

Hoggy D Drops His Latest Project “Chow Time To Go Orders”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances by Aktual, DO Tha Doughboi, Maeham, Mozzy, Ampichino, Shoboat. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Pappadeaux Call In 00:33
2 Fried Octopus 02:52
Featuring – Ampichino, Shoboat
3 Lobster Scampi 02:48
4 Ruth Chris Call In 00:33
5 Prime Rib 02:57
Featuring – Mozzy
6 Ruth Chris 03:07
Featuring – Shoboat
7 Chips & Dip 03:22
Featuring – DO Tha Doughboi, Maeham
8 Juice 03:15
Featuring – Aktual
9 Benihana Call In 00:32
10 Garlic Butter 03:14

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!