Hoggy D & Ampichino Drop Their Latest Project “War Dogs”

Hoggy D & Ampichino connect for their latest project entitled War Dogs. It contains a total of 9 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.



01. Hoggy D, Ampichino – Intro
02. Hoggy D, Ampichino – War Dogs
03. Hoggy D, Ampichino, Rich The Factor, D.O. Tha Doughboi – Get Thangs Right
04. Hoggy D, Ampichino – All Triangles
05. Hoggy D, Ampichino, D.O. Tha Doughboi, Swipe – Money Bag
06. Hoggy D, Ampichino, Shoboat – Fried Octopus
07. Hoggy D, Ampichino – Where’s Everyone Going
08. Hoggy D, Ampichino, Rich The Factor – Plastic
09. Hoggy D, Ampichino, Big Wade – Hell Of a Fight

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!