Hitta Slim Releases His Latest Project “Hog’n N Tha Dog Lane”

Hitta Slim Releases His Latest Project “Hog’n N Tha Dog Lane”. The album contains a total of 15 tracks. It features 2 guest appearances by E-40. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes and iTunes link provided for purchase.

  1. Hitta Slim feat. E-40 – Hog
  2. Hitta Slim – Bag Drops
  3. Hitta Slim – Hazard Lights
  4. Hitta Slim – Cloud Sesh
  5. Hitta Slim feat. E-40 – Out The Ghetto
  6. Hitta Slim – Levee
  7. Hitta Slim – Run It Back
  8. Hitta Slim – Highlight Reel
  9. Hitta Slim – Dog Lane
  10. Hitta Slim – Pure Gas
  11. Hitta Slim – Imma Foo
  12. Hitta Slim – Work Of Art
  13. Hitta Slim – Flood Pack
  14. Hitta Slim – Game Soak’n
  15. Hitta Slim – Solid


Itunes : https://music.apple.com/us/album/hogn-n-tha-dog-lane/1501889354

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *