Hitta Slim Drops His Latest Project “Charging Like A Bull”

Hitta Slim Drops His Latest Project “Charging Like A Bull”. The Project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest appearances by Turf Talk, Deltrice, Alma Rosae. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Hitta Slim Breeder 01:55
2 Hitta Slim Clean House 02:34
3 Hitta Slim Lil Harder 01:57
4 Hitta Slim, Deltrice Everything 03:09
5 Hitta Slim Hit Stick 02:57
6 Hitta Slim 6 Eight 7 Deuce 02:42
7 Hitta Slim The Vision 01:47
8 Hitta Slim Car Show 02:17
9 Hitta Slim, Turf Talk Dark Corners 02:19
10 Hitta Slim, Alma Rosae Date Night 02:58
11 Hitta Slim Jackhammer 03:26
12 Hitta Slim Really Mine 02:51


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!