HD & DJ Fresh Delivers New Album “Fresh 2: The Enlightenment”

Oaklands HD & DJ Fresh Delivers A Brand New Album entitled “Fresh 2: The Enlightenment”. Co Starring Fe Tha Don and G Dirty. Check out the official tracklist below.

01. Knew I Would
02. Put It Together
03. 98 Lexus f. FE Tha Don
04. Confetti
05. If You Rock with Me
06. Money Talks
07. Damage f. Fe Tha Don
08. Enlightenment
09. Kush
10. Boyz to Men
11. No Faggin’
12. Silent Partner f. G Dirty
13. Squirtin’

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!