Gucci Mane Drops His Latest Project “So Icy Summer”

Gucci Mane Presents: So Icy Summer with features from Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Moneybagg, Gucci Mane and more!. Peep The tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

  1. Step Out ft. Future & Foogiano
  2. Rain Shower ft. Young Thug
  3. Both Sides ft. Lil Baby
  4. Nasty ft. 21 Savage & Young Nudy
  5. Breasto ft. Foogiano
  6. Left on Read with So Icy Girlz
  7. Who Is Him ft. Pooh Shiesty
  8. Iran ft. K Shiday
  9. Gucci Land ft. Young Thug
  10. Freakiest in the World ft. Young Thug
  11. Lifers ft. Key Glock, Foogiano, & Ola Runt
  12. Still Remember ft. Pooh Shiesty
  13. So Icy with Pooh Shiesty ft. K Shiday
  14. Main Slime (Remix) ft. Moneybagg Yo & Tay Keith
  15. MOLLY (BABY MAMA) with Foogiano
  16. TRAPPER (Remix) with Foogiano ft. Lil Baby
  17. Ballin on a B*tch with Foogiano ft. Gucci Mane
  18. 7.62 God with Pooh Shiesty
  19. Monday to Sunday with Pooh Shiesty ft. Lil Baby & BIG30
  20. ABCGE with Pooh Sheisty ft. BIG30
  21. The Plan with Foogiano
  22. Lesson with Foogiano ft. Pooh Shiesty
  23. Make a Play with Big Scarr
  24. SolcyBoyz with Big Scarr ft. Pooh Shiesty & Foogiano

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!