Groovy Gang Presents The 716 Mixtape

Groovy Gang Presents The 716 Mixtape. the project a total of 50 tracks. The Project features artist such as Soprano YHG Big Homie Sharky,  Tr3yway 6k,  Lil Stoney,  5thward JP,  Rico Paysos,  Young tHreat,  Jap5,  Lil Snick,  King Kush,  SypHa Don,  Tsuppa,  June tHe Legend,  Jreal Da Realest,  NBA tHe RiskTaker,  Bad Ass Creezy,  Dw Flame,  Reem Riches,  Flyinkboi Dirt,  T.F,  Ray Groove,  Eazzy Duzzit, EseFace,  Poke,  Ray Macc,  Dee Macc,  Tiny 2uce,  LeFloss Marv,  BMT Spaz,  Groovy Gordy,  Young Costamado,  Fivio Foreign,  Menace Groove,  Jreal da Realest,  ScHoolboy Q,  Tate Kobang,  Two Much,  KeHv,  Selo Heist,  J Rizzy Roc,  Minnie Cee,  Blue Benjamin Gusto,  Young Blacc,  Maxo Kream,  5th Ward JP,  Swift cHapo Juan, BMG Boca,  MitcHy Banman,  Big 4 Money,  TBleu,  Jay Heartless,  Lil H Groove,  Big Purge,  Fresno da sHoota,  Tana2times,  74twin,  3vn,  Brooks,  H-Crown,  Lil Boss ABN,  Poo,  Young Hak,  ZigZag Ransom,  Westside Donny,  Sevyn, HuncHo. Peep the AudioMack playlist at the link provided below for listening purposes.


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!