Grim Moses Drops His Latest Album “LCA (Lemon Citric Acid)”

Grim Moses Drops His Latest Album “LCA (Lemon Citric Acid)”. the project contains a total of 12 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase


01. Borderline Disorder Intro (prod. by Die Swambo)
02. Thoth Amon (prod. by Die Swambo)
03. Juxx For Drugs (prod. by Die Swambo)
04. Jack The King feat. Ca$ablanca (prod. by Die Swambo)
05. Dissolve Interlude (prod. by Die Swambo)
06. Spider Webs (prod. by Mike Shabb)
07. Drop/Trip (prod. by Die Swambo)
08. Bored Chino (prod. by Die Swambo)
09. The Chrism (prod. by Mike Shabb)
10. Forever Hood feat. Muhreds (prod. by Die Swambo)
11. Days Are Life (prod. by Die Swambo)
12. Beatles feat. Funk Laurenovich (prod. by Mike Shabb)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!