Gonzoe is back with his new material called “50 Niggaz”

Looks like Gonzoe is back with new material entitled 50 Niggaz. The New album includes features from the likes of Sic Hop, Brotha Lynch Hung, Bizarre & Hussein Fatal and many more.


01. Bishop Back
02. Victory f. Peso
03. Let It Go f. Steady & Tr3
04. Remember f. E Da Dude, Sandman & Kyler Keith
05. Cowboy Nation f. D. Phaze & Young Supa
06. Crip Talk f. Tylo & J Stone
07. Dubs Up f. Monsta Keaks
08. G Code f. Hitman Ree
09. Hunid Thousand
10. Kutt 2 the Chase f. Chase Stax
11. Bates Motel f. Sic Hop & Brotha Lynch Hung
12. 100 Miles an Hour f. Big Brother Biz
13. I’m on That f. Keylo Lemont
14. Golden Era f. Freddy Kendricks
15. Murder Gang f. Bizarre, Hussein Fatal, Macadoshis, Aspects & Fatdog
16. Good Life f. Mani Strings
17. Get Ya Mind Right f. Young Feta
18. The Gods f. Zero, Armani & Natalie Grace
19. Dope House f. Money Moe & Checkmate
20. Another Day in the Hood f. Tylo
21. Half f. Kiing Cassanova, Ak47 Headbusta & Money Boy
22. Run It
23. Wake the Wave f. Yvng Halo & K$h Flow
24. This Is My Time f. Aking, San Quinn & Sir Yuro
25. A.E.O.M f. Phats Bossi, S Class & So Phyne
26. I’ll Never Tell f. Kamikazi
27. Dream to Reality f. Peso
28. That Stove
29. All Day All Night f. Big Brother Biz
30. Northwest f. Kid Ace
31. Man Up f. Kazi
32. On the West f. YungYada
33. What You Know f. Penny
34. Roll Up Po Up f. Keylo Lemont
35. New Nigga New Money

Listen to snippets of the album below


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!