Gold Chain Music Killa Kali & The Architect Release “American Me”

Gold Chain Music would like to present Fresno’s own Killa Kali and The Bay’s, Architect, link up to bring you their latest collaborative album, “American Me.”


1. Blud In Blood Out
2. Chain Gangland
3. 79 God Cypher Devine
4. Lost Like Hoff
5. Bad Guy 2
6. Daily Bread
7. Beyond Format 2
8. Pushin a Bid
8. Uncut Masculine
9. Stuck, Pt. 1
10. Famous

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!