Gangsta GoldMacnif – The #Bammm Boy (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Gangsta GoldMacnif also known to his listeners as Nif Nasty has been a fixture in the underground rap scene, since cyphers at the neighborhood rec centers while living between cities of St. Louis and San Diego. After releasing several mixtapes including SkrillaForniaLivin’Wyld, Wanted Dead Or In Pieces and Hulk Muzik to name a few. The MC has compiled 17 tracks for the digital release of “The #Bammm Boy” featuring guest appearances from Mitchy Slick,Mak90, Sonny Bo, Mark Vell and more.

Album now available via ITunes and selected digital outlets.

1 I’ll Never Save Her
2 #Bammm Drop
3 Chokin On Spinach
4 Can’t Doze
5 G Shock
6 Gangstaz Dew Gangsta Shit (feat. Lil Black Steve, Mak90)
7 No Matter (feat. Mitchy Slick, MegaBucks)
8 My Block (feat. Sonny Bo)
9 #Bammm
10 Real Niggaz
11 Interlude
12 Roll Up (feat. Mr. Milky)
13 My Chocolate
14 Fuck What They Sayin’
15 Everybody Off Mollies (feat. Da DankCity Boyz)
16 Outro
17 I Got It (Bonus) (feat. Sonny Bo, King Markvell)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!