G4 Jag & DirtyDiggs Drops Their Latest Project “Keep Goin”

G4 Jag & DirtyDiggs Drops Their Latest Project “Keep Goin”. The project contains a total of 8 tracks. It contains features from The Musalini, L-Biz. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the link provided for streaming & purchase.

  1. Make A Plate
  2. Mobbin’
  3. Real Life feat. The Musalini
  4. The Authenticity feat. The Musalini
  5. Bet On Black feat. L-Biz
  6. Where You Been
  7. M.T.A.N.P.
  8. Fly Family, My Family


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!