Fresno Rapper Reece Loc Releases “Post War Syndrome II” Produced By Golden Eye 95 Production

West Fresno rapper Reece Loc, is out with another brand new record, “Post War Syndrome II“. The follow up to his stellar vol. 1 release, already known around our forums as an underground, Classic. Unlike volume 1 which was completely recorded with no guest appearances. This project features assistance from Mr. Shaky, J-Slim and produced by Akron, Ohio beat maker Golden Eye 95 Production.


1 Intro
2 No Tears (feat. Mr. Shaky)
3 Streets out Here
4 All That I’ve Got
5 Been Hustlin’
6 Thinkin’ It’s a Game (feat. Mr. Shaky)
7 Hella Tight
8 Ventilate
9 Murda Me
10 Talk About Me (feat. J-Slim)
11 The Evacuation
12 Outro

reece loc


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!