Fresno Rapper Les Vegas Releases “UNLV” With Help From Planet Asia, Diego Redd, Guce & More

Fresno rapper Les Vegas, owner and artist of Do Dirt Music has been making his mark in the independent rap scene for nearly a decade now. Dropping his first official solo album, “Real Before Rap” in the spring of 2010 followed by 987 E. Eugenia and H.D.A.B.G.

You may also remember Les Vegas appearing on “Cake and Ice Cream, Vol. 3 by Messy Marv”. On Oct 30 he released his 4th solo album “UNLV” (U N*ggas Love Vegas,) with the help of Planet Asia, Diego Redd, Big Rich, Guce, Loc The Blacktopper and more. 13 well produced tracks also showcasing some of the hottest up and coming artist from the streets of Fresno City. The album is now available on all digital streaming services and your can find hard copies in the Sicc Shop.

Compact Disc:*ggas_Love_Vegas%29.html


1 Four Seasons (feat. Diego Redd)
2 Todd
3 Side Dick
4 The Top
5 Thot (feat. N Sane Segall & Fly Y)
6 On Err’thang
7 Bang & Slap (feat. Guce & Big Rich)
8 Turn Up Turn Out (feat. Loc the Blacktopper)
9 Be With You
10 California Swag (feat. J Rocc & Courtesy1)
11 Say Dat (feat. Mac Hard)
12 Waiting (feat. Repha Reef)
13 My Hustlaz Prayer (feat. Young Chizz & Planet Asia)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *