Fresno Emcee Kevlar P.I. Releases “30 For 30” (Cover Art + Tracklist)

30 Gun Salute recording artist Kevlar P.I. joins Fresno City native, Diego Redd’s Rebel Entertainment imprint to drop the 5th installment of the Diego Redd presents series, which showcases the 99 North music and film star with some of the dopest underground talent the Central Valley has to offer. Kevlar P.I who has done a weekly series of freestyles exclusively here on the Siccness Network, has been a fixture in his respected region. His 16 song collection comes with help from Diego Redd, Cali Audra, Feezy Montana, Kontak and more. The album is now available on all digital outlets and the itunes like provided below.


1 Draft Day

2 High Steppin (feat. Cali Audra & P Street)

3 Effortless (feat. Pow Man)

4 I Just Wanna Knock (feat. Feezy Montana)

5 Take It Down

6 Rose Parade (feat. Diego Redd)

7 Put Her in My Phone

8 T.K.O. (feat. Phonzy)

9 I Can’t Breathe Ft Denina

10 Look Back (feat. M.J.T.)

11 No Love Just Pain (feat. Bobbi Blaqmale)

12 Practice What I Preach

13 In Due Time (feat. Dab)

14 Hyeenas (feat. Boog Ie)

15 War (feat. Kontak)

16 Jordan Speech


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *