Freeway & the Jacka Release ‘Write My Wrongs’ Mixtape (Free Download)

In preparation for their anticipated ‘Highway Robbery’ collaboration album, Freeway & the Jacka give you a free mixtape entitled ‘Write My Wrongs’ organized & mixed by Project Groundation’s DJ Child, the mixtape features a collection of previous songs, a couple remixes & a few new tracks, including a bonus leak song “Cherry Pie” off their upcoming album.

The hype surrounding this collaboration is heightened from Coast to Coast as the two combine for one of the hottest mixtapes in the streets this year. Their new album “Highway Robbery” drops November 12th.

Write My Wrongs


> 1. Day of Judgement – Intro
> 2. Write My Wrongs ft. Jahdan Blakkamoore (prod. Jeffro)
> 3. Mega Man ft. Husalah  (prod. Bedrock)
> 4. They Don’t Know (prod. RobLo)
> 5. Law 5 Interlude
> 6. They Don’t Know pt.2 (prod. RobLo)
> 7. The Truth Interlude\
> 8. No Imagination (prod DJ Toure)
> 9. Born in the Struggle Interlude
> 10. Both Coasts ft. Erk tha Jerk (prod. Erk tha Jerk)
> 11. Never Sleep Interlude
> 12. Stay Asleep ft. Phil da Agony (prod. DJ Toure)
> 13. Law 15 Interlude
> 14. Submit (prod DJ Toure)
> 15. Combine The Coasts (prod Adam Sampler)
> 16. War Weary Interlude
> 17. Combine the Coasts pt. 2 (prod Adam Sampler)
> 18. All Kinds of Em ft. Husalah (prod Statik Selektah)
> 19. PGM_AR All Day Interlude
> 20. Real Hood Remix ft. Lee Majors (prod. DJ Child)
> 21. Cherry Pie ft. Freddie Gibbs & Jynx (prod Jeffro)
> 22. So Many Animals (prod Tynethys)
> 23. So Many Animals Remix ft. Fed-X (prod DJ Child)
> 24. Critical Thinker Interlude
> 25. Fallen Soldiers Interlude
> 26. Freedom Writers ft. Hollow Tip & T-Wayne (prod PakSlap)
> 27. Highway Robbery Outro

‘Write My Wrongs’ Mixtape Link:


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *