Freddie Gibbs Drops His Surprise Album “Freddie”

Indiana’s Freddie Gibb has drop a surprise album titled “Freddie”. This 10 track LP contains feature guest appearances from 03 Greedo, Cassie Jo Craig, and Irie Jane Gibbs. Peep the tracklist below for further details as well as the soundcloud link for listening and Itunes link for purchase.


01. Weight
02. Automatic
03. Death Row feat. 03 Greedo
04. Triple Threat
05. 2 Legit
06. FLFM (Interlude)
07. Set Set
08. Toe Tag
09. FBC
10. Diamonds 2 feat. Cassie Jo Craig & Irie Jane Gibbs


Itunes :

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!