FMB Dz & Philthy Rich Set To Drop “Cant Funk Broke”

Philthy Rich links up with Detroits FMB DZ for their latest collabo album entitled “Cant Funk Broke” to be released in August. The album contains a total of 10 tracks and features guest appearances by  Cookie Money, Cash Kidd, Cash Click Boog and Bandgang Masoe. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album and the itunes link for pre-order

01. Can’t Funk Broke
02. Buss Down Brothers
03. Bet I Could f. Cookie Money
04. Wit Me
05. 2 Clips f. Cash Kidd & Cash Click Boog
06. Fell In Love f. Bandgang Masoe
07. Right Or Wrong
08. Rich Hater
09. Glad U Winning
10. Half A Mill

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!