Flee Lord & Crisis Drops Their Latest Project “2-3 Zone”

Flee Lord & Crisis Drops His Latest Project “2-3 Zone”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances by 38 Spesh, Conway The Machine, Eto, Trae The Truth, Bun B & more. Peep the tracklist below for further detail on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Pressure
02. Mr. Delgado
03. Focus On Your Plate
04. Crushed Grapes
05. Up & Down State (Feat. 38 Spesh & Conway The Machine)
06. Let Me Get Mines
07. Old School Ways
08. Protect Your Energy
09. Out The Jecks (Feat. Eto)
10. Trill Mobbing (Feat. Bun B & Trae The Truth)
11. Take It Easy (Feat. Act & Mummz)
12. War Zone
13. Make It Past 21



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published.

Infecting The Masses!