Flawless – Yr. Of The ’82 Baby (Tracklist + Cover Art)

Fresno rapper Flawless is back with his new solo project called “Yr. Of The ’82 Baby”. The album is available in hard copies on Flawless’ website and in digitals on CD Baby. You’ll hear 15 songs produced by Tez da Produsah, Calcium Productions, Maze Produk, Bigg Fresno, Draft & Ye. Guest appearances include verses from D-Lo, Planet Asia, Fashawn, Int’l Skeam, Waz, Big Rob, Syrup and more.

01. California Raised
02. She Fly f. Big Rob
03. Hang Lo f. D-Lo & Syrup
04. Zumba n Pilates f. Planet Asia
05. U Don’t Hear f. Insane Segall & Waz
06. The Playbook
07. Vibin’ f. Tray Perry
08. Paranoid f. Fashawn & Int’l Skeam
09. Sleepin’ n the Booth
10. 1982 f. Illegal Kartel
11. I Can Talk
12. Crooked f. The Don & Turbin
13. Inspired By E40
14. This Road f. Kucci Lee
15. Y U Leavin’ f. AF Toddy

Read More

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *