FE Tha Don Drops His Latest Project “Promised Behavior”

FE Tha Don Drops His Latest Project “Promised Behavior”. The project contains a total of 12 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 Fe Tha Don Promised Behavior 02:38
2 Fe Tha Don 7:04 AM 02:35
3 Fe Tha Don Music Shit 02:36
4 Fe Tha Don Nothings Free 02:46
5 Fe Tha Don SC 400 02:25
6 Fe Tha Don Shawty Want A Thug 03:11
7 Fe Tha Don Candy Man 02:58
8 Fe Tha Don Garlic Butter Escapades 02:50
9 Fe Tha Don Won’t Stop For A Rain Drop 03:05
10 Fe Tha Don 100 Miles I’m Runnin 02:28
11 Fe Tha Don Listen 02:17
12 Fe Tha Don Take It How You Want To (Bonus) 03:16


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!