Fe Tha Don Drops His Latest Project “Omm Yolandas Son”

Rapper Fe Tha Don drops his latest project entitled “Omm Yolandas Son”.  This album contains a total of 15 tracks and features guest appearances by GK, Raymoan, HD of Bearfaced and  L Bizzle the Flame Spitta.  Peep the track list below for further details on the album as well as the Spotify link for preview and iTunes link for purchase.


01. Omm Yolanda’s Son [00:03:37] 02. Leave the Planet [00:03:21] 03. Call Me Daddy (feat. GK & Tori 2Tymes) [00:04:24] 04. Not Nada [00:03:21] 05. Dirty Money Skit [00:00:27] 06. Dirty Money [00:03:47] 07. Stepping Stones (feat. HD) [00:03:11] 08. Push a Line (feat. GK & L Bizzle the Flame Spitta) [00:03:36] 09. Get from Round Here (Skit) [00:00:49] 10. The Song I Sang [00:03:34] 11. Clones (feat. Magazean) [00:02:47] 12. Got a Hold (feat. Tori 2Tymes & Raymoan) [00:03:25] 13. No One Knows [00:04:00] 14. Picture Perfect [00:04:01] 15. Always (Outro) [00:03:32


Itunes link: https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/omm-yolandas-son/1346451494

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!