Estee Nack & Superior Drop Their Latest Project “Baladas”

Estee Nack & Superior Drop Their Latest Project “Baladas”. The Project contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by Ice Lord, Eto, Recognize Ali & Daniel Son. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.

  1. Sammy Sosa Clean Coca (Intro)
  2. Tell The Truth And Shame The Devil
  3. A Rock And A Hard Place feat. Eto
  4. Pop Rock Classics feat. Daniel Son
  5. Infinite Black Mind
  6. Ballads For The Brilliant feat. Ice Lord & Recognize Ali
  7. Mango Marmalade
  8. Launch The Boat Off A Key West
  9. Wisdom feat. Codenine
  10. Plegaria A Un Sicario feat. Ice Lord
  11. Yola

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *