Erk Tha Jerk & Fly Commons – Junk Food & Vegetables

Richmond rapper Erk Tha Jerk is about to bring you his new album called “Junk Food & Vegetables” that will be entirely produced by Fly Commons. The project is scheduled to drop on July 15th and will feature 10 tracks.

01. Make It Real
02. Blast Somebody
03. Nobody’S Watching
04. High Definition
05. Believe It f. Stevie L
06. Wizard Of Oz
07. White Widow
08. Never Will Again
09. Tell The Truth
10. I Just Might

Read More:

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!