Equipto & Big Shawn Drop Their Latest Project “OutRange”

Equipto & Big Shawn Drop Their Latest Project “OutRange”. The Project contains a total of 11 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Berlintro (Intro)
02. WTF
03. Alive feat. Z-Man & B3ar
04. Koncepts feat. Francis Wong
05. Artie’s Song
06. Thirteen.5 feat. Jahnicio
07. Hotel Xantener (Interlude)
08. Mi-Bo-So
09. Chroniclism
10. Fusstraight feat. Sinestro Enigma & Broke The MC
11. Achenbach Blues (Outro)





Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!