“EMPIRE Presents: Mally Mall – Triple X-Mas” Feat. Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, YG

Certified hitmaker Mally Mall releases a new star-studded compilation album just in time for the holidays!

EMPIRE present Mally Mall’s “Triple X-Mas“! The 17 track release boasts features from Pusha T, Rick Ross, French Montana, Iamsu!, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, Tyga, YG, Migos, Sean Kingston, Jeremih and a host of others.


1. Drop Bands on It  (feat. Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Fresh)

2. It’s Going Up l (feat. Sage The Gemini & Jewelz )
3. Mary & Molly  (feat. B-Real & Ty Dolla $ign)
4. After Party (feat. Jazz Lazer, Sean Kingston, Iamsu! & Lloyd)
5. Freak  (feat. Eric Bellinger, Chinx Drugz & Too Short)
6. Get Off My Line (feat. Migos)
7. Mo Money  (feat. French Montana & Trae Tha Truth)
8.If It Wasn’t  (feat. Young Egypt & Quevo)
9 .Hot Girls  (feat. French Montana, Chinx Drugz & Iamsu!)
10. 2 Piece (Remix) (feat. Migos, Eric Bellinger, Jeremih & Jazz Lazer)
11. Eat  (feat. Jazz Lazer, Tyga & YG)
12. Sex Faces (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Yowda & Iamsu!)
13. Wit It (feat. Jazz Lazer, French Montana, Rick Ross & Detail)
14. Toast  (feat. 2 Pistols & Wash)
15. All Eyes on Me  (feat. Ava Pearl)
16. Wake Up in It (feat. Sean Kingston, Tyga, Pusha T & French Montana)
17. Eat (Remix)  (feat. Tyga, YG & Lloyd)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!