Edidon Of The Outlawz Hopes To Inspire With New Album, “The Hope Dealer”

Edidon, of the legendary Outlawz, released a brand new album this week, titled The Hope Dealer, Pt. 1.

The new project boasts 14 new cuts, with features from C-Bo, Mistah FAB, Freddie Gibbs, Planet Asia, Ras Kass, Gangsta Boo… and his Outlaw brothers, Kastro and Young Noble, among others.

“It’s a crazy world we livin’ in these days, certain people want to control the world with fear. I felt like I wanted to do something about that,” Edi says of the album. “I make music and this is my way of giving back, by giving hope when it’s one of the darkest periods in history”.

The Hope Dealer, Pt. 1 is available now on iTunes.
1 H.O.P.E (feat. Aktual & Devapink)
2 Made a Man of Me (feat. C-Bo, June Summers & Nuttso)
3 The Move-ment
4 Straight Ahead (feat. Kastro)
5 Decisions (feat. Freddie Gibbs, Young Noble & Krayzie Bone)
6 Trust Issues
7 Hold Us Down (feat. Translee & Planet Asia)
8 My Bad (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Dyson)
9 Love Will Do
10 For the Worst (feat. Ras Kass & Bad Lucc)
11 Restless 90’S (feat. Gangsta Boo & Mitchy Slick)
12 #W!Nu4 (feat. Deladiea & DJ Stay Turnt Up)
13 Whoever God Is, Pt. 2 (feat. Kurupt, Kokane, James Wade & Devapink)
14 Think



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *