Earl Sweatshirt Drops His Latest EP “Feet Of Clay”

Earl Sweatshirt Drops His Latest EP “Feet Of Clay”. The project contains a total of 7 tracks. It features guest appearances by Mach Hommy & Mavi. Peep The tracklist below for further detail on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes

  1. 74 (Prod. By Earl Sweatshirt)
  2. East (Prod. By Earl Sweatshirt)
  3. MTOMB (Prod. By Alchemist)
  4. OD (Prod. By Earl Sweatshirt)
  5. El Toro Combo Meal (Feat. Mavi) (Prod. By ovrkast.)
  6. Tisk Tisk/Cookies (Prod. By Earl Sweatshirt)
  7. 4N (Feat. Mach-Hommy) (Prod. By Earl Sweatshirt & Mach-Hommy)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *