E-Mozzy – Free Mozzy (Cover Art + Tracklist)

Sacramento rapper E-Mozzy has recently brought his new project to the table. It’s called “Free Mozzy” and was released under Mozzy Records. You’ll hear 17 songs with guest appearances by Celly Ru, D Nice, June, Kunta, Guda, Skeem and Lil’ Nick. Get the album in digital version on CD Baby or iTunes.

01. We Them Niggas
02. Back Again
03. Bulletproof f. Lil’ Nick
04. Change Up
05. Game Go
06. Popp’n Shot f. Skeem
07. Love My Team f. Celly Ru
08. Hope
09. All On the Line f. Kunta & Guda
10. ‘Bout That Life
11. On My Momma
12. Same Nigga f. Celly Ru
13. Issues f. June & Celly Ru
14. Time Ticking
15. Bounce Out f. D Nice
16. Last Nigga f. Celly Ru
17. Ride Out f. D Nice

Read More:

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *