E-Mozzy – Child Endangerment (Stream)


New project from E Mozzy “Child Endangerment”, features YFN Lucci, Jose Guapo, Skooly, Eastside Peezy, Celly Ru and more.

01. See My Niggas On feat. Celly Ru
02. Road Runnin’ feat. Cyko
03. Murder on My Mind feat. Yowda & Snapp Dogg
04. Hold It Down feat. Deray
05. Drugs feat. Jose Guapo
06. Came Up
07. Any Means Necessary
08. All My Life feat. Skooly
09. Whole Lotta Money feat. Trapboy Freddy
10. Bounce Back feat. Eastside Peezy
11. Traffic
12. They Know
13. December 31st (Remix) feat. YFN Lucci & Celly Ru

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!