E-40 & B-Legit Release Artwork & Tracklist To Their Highly Anticipated Album, “Connected & Respected”

E-40 & B-Legit Feat. Stresmatic - Meet The Dealers | Music Video

April 6th is the release date for the highly anticipated duet release from two Vallejo legends: E-40 & B-Legit. Their joint album will be called “Connected And Respected” and will be made of 19 songs featuring the rest of The Click (D-Shot and Suga T), Stresmatic, P-Lo, Ocky, DecadeZ and few more. Follow E-40 on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and SoundCloud. Visit Bela on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and SoundCloud. Tracklist: (hide tracklist)

01. Life Lessons f. Stresmatic
02. Straight Like That f. Ocky
03. Boy f. P-Lo
04. Guilty By Association
05. Carpal Tunnel
06. Stompdown (skit)
07. Meet The Dealers feat, Stresmatic
08. Get It On My Own f. Ocky
09. Up Against It
10. Fasho f. JT The 4th
11. Whooped f. DecadeZ
12. Tap In f. Uncle Murda
13. You Ah Lie
14. Need To Know
15. Stompdown (skit)
16. Bare
17. Barbershop f. Stresmatic
18. Blame It f. The Click
19. So High f. ProHoeZak

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!