DZ Releases His Latest Project “Self Made Scrillionaire”

DZ Releases His Latest Project “Self Made Scrillionaire”. The project contains a total of 12 tracks. It features guest appearances by  Rich The Factor, Aktual, Matt Blaque,Ladybird Lex & more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

1 DZ, Rich The Factor, Aktual Stayed Down 03:21
2 DZ, Aktual Marathon 03:31
3 DZ, Kev B All The Time 03:19
4 DZ, Aktual Ride Foreign 03:31
5 DZ, Aktual Hard Work 03:34
6 DZ, Matt Blaque On Yo Way 03:38
7 DZ, Matt Blaque All A Dat 02:59
8 DZ, Matt Blaque Lit All Night 03:31
9 DZ, June B Eyes Open 03:03
10 DZ, June Ain’t Changing My Ways 03:26
11 DZ, Ladybird Lex Make It Happen 03:39
12 DZ, Tiffany Wilson Love Of My Life 02:59



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!