DøøF & Graymatter Drop Their Latest Project “Radioactive Spinach”

DøøF & Graymatter Drop Their Latest Project “Radioactive Spinach”. The project contains a total of 17 tracks. It features guest appearances by Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon, Fly Anakin, Ankhlejohn , Al.Divino, Monday Night. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes.

01. Bloat Runches
02. Danger! feat. Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon
03. No Bad Days feat. Fly Anakin, Ankhlejohn & Al.Divino
04. Stay High 149
05. Smack A Nigga Like I Broke ‘Em feat. Al.Divino
06. DøøFus Can’t Read
07. Hallorann
08. Phish Grease
09. Laced Tabs feat. Monday Night
10. AquaClean
11. Señor Trife
12. Spinach Pigs
13. SS Monitor feat. DapZini
14. Crime Genius
15. George Powell
16. 4myGreenEyedLuv
17. Shlak



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!