Dom Pachino Drops His Latest Project “The Militant Godfather”

Dom Pachino Drops His Latest Project “The Militant Godfather”. The project contains a total of 10 tracks. It features guest appearances by Bugsy Da God, DJ Eclipse, Shyheim, Teraban & Uneeke Kenetic. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. Aswell as the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.


1. Dom PaChino – Milli Milli
02. Dom PaChino – Kiss the Ring
03. Dom PaChino – Anthrax (feat. Bugsy Da God)
04. Dom PaChino – Rock a Bye
05. Dom PaChino – Al Raheem
06. Dom PaChino – Illest Latin Rapper (feat. DJ Eclipse)
07. Dom PaChino – Militant Godfather
08. Dom PaChino – Bravado (feat. Shyheim)
09. Dom PaChino – Wardogs (feat. Teraban & Uneeke Kenetic)
10. Dom PaChino – Toxins

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!