DNTE Drops His Latest Project “The Day Of Cygnus Has Come”

DNTE Drops His Latest Project “The Day Of Cygnus Has Come”. The project contains a total of 13 tracks. It features guest appearances  ToneyBoi, D.Daley, Wyze Wonda,  Black I, Marlo, D.Daley, Ray Smoove  & More. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Bandcamp link provided for streaming purposes.


01. Another White Storm Is Coming feat. Black I
02. Glass Slipper feat. ToneyBoi & D.Daley
03. Black Roger Moore feat. Ray Smoove
04. Ice Wash Goose feat. Wyze Wonda
05. Round Table Effect feat. Wyze Wonda
06. Hellen Back feat. TheRealSkitso
07. Bars In The Wilderness feat. D.Daley
08. Cagney Bogart feat. Marlo
09. Adonia
10. G-Force feat. TheRealSkitso
11. Hippy Private Stash
12. Mother’s Finest feat. 1Shot
13. 6 Caliber feat. Black I, Marlo, D.Daley, Ray Smoove & Wyze Wonda



Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!