DJ Rah2k – Digital R&B



Dj Rah2k of The @MixtapeMobb

Presents ” Digital R&B ”

Direct Download:

[button url=]Download[/button]

Listen & Download via AudioMack:

01. Digital R&B Intro

02. Future – Drunk In Love

03. Sevyn Streeter ft Chris Brown – It Wont Stop

04. TY Dolla $ign ft Wiz Khalifa – Or Nah

05. Berner ft Baby Bash TY Dolla $ign – Rodeo

06. P-Lo ft IAMSU! – Take My Time

07. Jhene Aiko ft CAP 1 – The Worst (Remix)

08. Jhene Aiko ft Show Banga – From Time (Remix)

09. Eric Bellinger ft Too Short TY Dolla $ign – 9 Lives

10. Kid Ink ft Tyga Chris Brown – Main Chick (Remix)

11. Jonn Hart ft Kid Ink – Slip N Slide

12. Trey Songz ft Smoovie Baby – Na Na

13. YG ft Drake – Who Do You Love

14. Baby Bash ft Raw Smoov TY Dolla $ign – Low Key (Remix)

15. TY Dolla $ign ft French Montana Rayven Justice – Paranoid (Remix)

16. Rayven Justice – Red Nose Freestyle

17. Rayven Justice ft Migos – Slide Thru (Remix)

18. Armani Depaul ft Rayven Justice Jonn Hart Priceless Da Roc Rossi IAMSU! – Ride On It

19. Chris Brown ft French Montana Keyshia Cole – Loyal (Remix)

20. E 40 ft Juicy J TY Dolla $ign – Chitty Bang

21. Zendaya ft IAMSU! Bobby Brackings TY Dolla $ign – My Baby

22. Allan I ft Milla – Have You Seen Her

23. Rayven Justice ft Kool John – I See You

24. Jonn Hart ft Eric Bellinger Rayven Justice Rossi – Fed Up (Remix)

25. Adrian Marcel ft Sage The Gemini Problem – 2am


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!