Diego Redd & ThatNiggaSaint Deliver Live & Direct

Fresno rap artists and label mates Diego Redd and ThatNiggaSaint merge as BVG to release their collective effort entitled “Live & Direct.”

1. Summer League

2. Ten Toes Down (feat. Kevlar P.I.)

3. Playa Wayz

4. Closure (feat. Yb Williams)

5. Nike (feat. Demont LaRoc)

6. Street Lights (feat. bobbi blaq)

7. Seeing Things (feat. Reece Loc)

8. Driiip (feat. Misstory & Calico Smoke)

9. Win or Lose (feat. Misstory & HoneyBee)

10. Blessings

Check out the exclusive audio of BVG, Diego Redd & ThatNiggaSaint (feat. Misstory & Calico Smoke)

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *