Devin The Dude Returns With New Album “Acoustic Levitation”

Southern legend and certified hip hop cult hero Devin the Dude delivers his new album “Acoustic Levitation” comprised of 14 original tracks featuring Tony Mac, Lisa Luv, Rob Quest, Jugg Mugg & Roe Hummin. In support of the release, Devin has hit the road on an international tour of the same name


Google Play:


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *