Del Tha Funkee Homosapien & Amp Live Gear Up For “Gate 13”

Del The Funky Homosapien and Amp Live have teamed for Gate 13. The full length album is a mixture of Funk, EDM & Hip-Hop. Guest features includes Goapele, Eligh, and more. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album

.1.Attention Intro
2.Wheel Of Fortune
3.The Glow
4.Gravy Train
5.Funkrolla 3.0
6.Run Free (ft. Simmi)
7.Help (ft. Adult Karate) 03:40
8.Humble Pie
9.Fly Away
10.Far Beyond (ft. Goapele & Zyne)
11.Chili Sauce (ft. James Melo & Mr Micro)
12.Funkrolla 4.0
13.Sit Ya Ass Down
14.On The Ball (ft. Eligh)
15.Get Some Of Dis
16.Lateral Thinking

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!