Defari Drops His Latest Project “Los Amsterdam”

Defari Drops His Latest Project “Los Amsterdam”. The project contains a total of 8 tracks. It produced by Kid Sublime. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the project. As well as the Tidal link provided for streaming purposes.


01. One Day At A Time (The Proceeding)
02. Double Down
03. Simple Demonstration
04. Discernment
05. Soon Size Up
06. Eyes And Ears
07. Universe
08. Condemned

Produced by Kid Sublime

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!