DB Tha General – The Book of Secrets 3

Oakland representative DB Tha General is back with his new solo project called “The Book of Secrets 3”. You can get it now in digital version on iTunes. The album includes over 20 songs out of which almost all are solo joints, except for a few with guest appearances by Chris Tha 5th, Doon Worth, Costa Mann, Millie, Thola, Zoie and Lavish D.

01. Sun Tzu (skit)
02. 4 Life
03. Ante Up
04. Go Crazy
05. F**k DB
06. Net Worth f. Doon Worth & Costa Mann
07. Free the Team f. Millie & Thola
08. Move
09. Load Up
10. West Oakland
11. Speakin on Me
12. Roll my Weed
13. Born 2 Be a G
14. Blow
15. Do It Like Mac Dre
16. Chris Tha 5th Live From Tha Pen f. Chris Tha 5th
17. Is He Really Real
18. Man of Honor
19. Faith & Fear f. Zoie
20. Strange
21. The Book of Secrets
22. Mac Blast f. Lavish D

Read More:

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!