DB Tha General – Gang Enhancement

Oakland rapper DB Tha General is back with his new solo endeavor called “Gang Enhancement”, hosted by Mixtape Mobb’s DJ Rah2k & DJ Great Paid! The new album has 25 new tracks. You can get it in digital version on iTunes.




01. Gang Enhancment Intro
02. Fresher Than You
03. Ma Fucka
04. Lil Boe, Lil Weed
05. Bz & Cz
06. Killa
07. Fuck Boy
08. Mobbin’ All Day
09. Mac Blast Skit
10. Rick Flair
11. On My Soul
12. Talk About It
13. Why They Mad?
14. Good Time
15. Love Yourself
16. Like It Aint
17. Ye’ Yo f. Real Dirty Money
18. Gangsta Bitch
19. Zombie
20. All I Kno
21. R.I.P Marpheous
22. Born In a Gang
23. Lil Burger Skit
24. Where You Wanna Be
25. Cry No Mo’


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *