DaBoii drops His Latest Project “Tour Vibes”

DaBoii drops His Latest Project “Tour Vibes”. The album contains a total of 11 tracks. It features guest appearances by includes guest performances from Yhung T.O. and Fmb Dz. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the album. As well as the spotify link provided for streaming purposes and iTunes link for purchase.

  1. Thoughts Outloud
  2. All Out f. Yhung T.O.
  3. Savage
  4. Who U Gon Run To
  5. Soakin Up In Bleach
  6. Right Hour
  7. Tough Love f. Yhung T.O.
  8. Back To Back f. Fmb Dz
  9. Whats Da Joke f. Yhung T.O.
  10. Unfair
  11. 2 Many Tears 2 Hold

iTunes: https://music.apple.com/pl/album/tour-vibes/1502045419

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *