DaBoii Drops His Latest Project “Remotivated”

DaBoii Drops His Latest Project “Remotivated”. The project contains a total of 14 tracks. It features guest appearance by MoneyBags Buzz. Peep the tracklist below for further details o the project. As well As the Spotify link provided for streaming purposes.

01. I Do This
02. Strapped
03. Muddy Cup f. MoneyBags Buzz
04. 10 Hour Drive
05. Romeo And Juliet
06. Nun
07. Unhealable Pain
08. Kyle
09. Just In Case
10. Who Is Dem?
11. Coach It
12. When I Hear Some Shit
13. Momdukes
14. Him

Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!