DaBoii Drops His Latest Project “Neva Lookin Back”

SOB x RBE DaBoii unleashes his sophomore solo album “Neva Lookin Back”. The SOB x RBE rapper gives fans 14 new tracks with production from LinkUp, PartsUnknown, and Lil Rece and more. Peep the Tracklist below for more details on the album as well as the Sound cloud stream below for streaming.

01. Neva Looking Back
02. Today
03. Survival
04. True Colors
05. Ridin
06. World On My Shoulders
07. Tragedy
08. Onna Gang
09. Long Run
10. Bak 2 Skoo
11. Back On My Shit
12. Bulletproof
13. What Is Love
14. Sum It Up




Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *