Da Cloth Drops Their Latest Project “Da Fixtape”

Da Cloth Drops Their Latest Project “Da Fixtape”. The Project contains a total of 15 tracks. Peep the tracklist below for further details on the Project. As well as the Google Play link for streaming purposes and purchase.


01. Last Dose (prod. by Speed)
02. Count Us In (prod. by Thankfith)
03. Back Door (prod. by Sonny Carson)
04. Ask Me Why (prod. by Nicholas Craven)
05. Hardest Out (Skit)
06. When The Studio Talked (prod. by Chup)
07. Shake Em (prod. by Speed)
08. Speaker Of The House (prod. by Audionarcotics)
09. All About The Money (prod. by Eto)
10. Role Models (prod. by 322 Major)
11. Hobbies (prod. by V Don)
12. Too Much (prod. by Chup)
13. 31 To 62 (prod. by RDJR)
14. Stretched (prod. by Griimz)
15. Ready (prod. by Chup)





Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Infecting The Masses!