D-Varg & Eighty – Billboards & Skyscrapers

Fremont representative D-Varg might already be known to Bay Area rap fans, because he managed to release official music as 1/3 of Trinity Deep (D-Varg, Neillmatic & Nik-Nak) and recorded collabo material with K.Jones. D-Varg has recently released his new album, this time recorded along with San Diego artist Eighty. Their joint project is called “Billboards & Skyscrapers” and is now available in digitals on CD Baby. The album includes 14 songs featuring K.Jones, Jay Hurrikane, Jamillions, Philth-E and more.

01. Billboards & Skyscrapers
02. Wit It f. Queen Kandi Cole
03. Levitate
04. For My City f. Jay Hurrikane, D-Rough & Jamillions
05. Ooo Baby f. Philth-E
06. 50 Ways to Get Rich f. K.Jones
07. Building Castles f. Arkitech & Maya Victoria
08. Caliente f. Philth-E
09. By Its Cover f. K.Jones, Brooks & Bak
10. Stay Open f. Marlon Wilson & K.Jones
11. The Life f. Philth-E
12. Celebrate f. Philth-E
13. That’s a Promise f. Jamillions & Maya Victoria
14. Rewind f. Dani Barrera

Read More


Speak On It!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *